## GOVT. P.G COLLEGE BILASPUR, RAMPUR (U.P) INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL IQAC COMPOSITION 2016-2017

S.NO NAME

## DESIGNATION

| 1.  | Head of the Institution                                  |                          |
|---|--|--------------------------|
|   | Prof. (Dr.) Sunita Sharma                                | (Chairperson)            |
| [Principal, Govt. College Bilaspur]                 |  |                          |
| 2. Teachers to represent all level (Three to Eight) |  |                          |
|   | Mrs. Neelima Singh                                       | (Coordinator)            |
|   | [Head, Dept. of Physical Education]                      |                          |
|   | Dr. Nisha verma  | (Member)                 |
|   | [Head, Dept. of Botany]                                  |                          |
|   | Dr. Hamant Kumar   | (Member)                 |
|   | [Head, Dept. of Mathematics]                             |                          |
|   | Dr. Shiv Om Sharma                                       | (Member)                 |
|   | [Asst. Prof. Mathematics]                                |                          |
|   | Dr. Avtar Dixit  | (Member)                 |
|   | [Asst. Prof. Commerce]                                   |                          |
| 3.  | Few senior administrative officers                       |                          |
|   | Sh. Prithvi Singh  | (Administrative Officer) |
|   | [Office Superitendent]                                   |                          |
| 4.  | One nominnee each from local society, students & Alumani |                          |
|   | Mr. Kishori  |                          |
|   | [Social Worker]  | (Local Representative)   |
|   | Miss. Rekha Chaudhri                                     | (Alumnus)                |
|   | Mr.Dhirendra Thapa                                       | (Student)                |
|   |  |                          |

